Posted by: yourparadise | September 16, 2011

Corsica: Sunset trees

I love it how many different photos you can take with the sun, sky and trees. Each photo is so unique and the colours are always beautiful. When I was on Corsica I experimented a lot with this. This is one of the photos. Hope you like it!

Some of you may have seen the small letters in this photo. I decided to make some sort of watermark in my photos. It’s too difficult for me to make a real watermark, so now I put my initials in the photos. πŸ˜‰

Responses

  1. What a gorgeous shot!
    I love that warm, golden glow…
    πŸ™‚

    • Thank you very much! πŸ˜€

  2. If you pick the right time of day, then the sun sure does make an amazing shot… Personally I always go for sunset, as you don’t have to get up so early… Love this shot YP… πŸ™‚

    • Thanks a lot! It’s indeed easier to take pictures of sunset, but you have to be quick, otherwise the sun is gone already.


Leave a Reply

Categories

